Reviews


  • 5 70
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

73 reviews

Christina Ferre

Jul 09, 2020

Google

Jennifer

Jul 07, 2020

Google

Anya

Jun 25, 2020

Google

Richard

Jun 22, 2020

Google

Beatriz

Jun 18, 2020

Google

Anon

Jun 17, 2020

Google

Christine

Jun 16, 2020

Google

Lorena

Jun 13, 2020

Google

Amazing. Dr. Charlie and his team are kind and considerate. They know how to manage kids.

Linnae

Jun 12, 2020

Google

Skilled, friendly and fun doctors and staff; my kids love appointments!

Ariel

Jun 11, 2020

Google

Wonderful pediatric practice. Caring, professional, thorough, communicative, warm. We highly recommend Dr Charlie and the entire team.

Ellen

Jun 11, 2020

Google

Dr Charlie is the best! My children always love to go to the dentist!

Elizabeth Anderson

Jun 11, 2020

Google

We love Dr. Charlie and his staff!

Alisa

Feb 27, 2020

Google

Deborah

Feb 26, 2020

Google

Donald

Feb 14, 2020

Google

We had such a great experience here. The team is very kid friendly and they DO NOT fill cavities/add crowns when unwarranted. They take a very practical approach to the dental health of kids' teeth!

Sveta

Feb 05, 2020

Google

Amazing. They are sooo good with my super anxious kid.

Ruth

Jan 09, 2020

Google

We found Dr. Charlie after a horrific experience with another dentist here in DC. Dr. Charlie performed miracles, the staff calmed my anxiety as a new mom, and comforted me during what I felt was a crisis. The staff are the most amazing, kind, gentle group of professionals I could have found for my son. My 3 year old enjoys visits to the dentist. I couldn't recommend this entire practice loud enough...I was in the middle singing their praises during work meeting, when a co worker started praising his dentist after a few back and forths we realized we were both praising pediatric dentistry.😂🤣

John

Jan 08, 2020

Google

K

Nov 15, 2019

Google

Bonnie

Nov 13, 2019

Google

Best pediatric dentistry practice ever! Both of my children consistently have the most positive experience. Dr. Charlie is amazing- so good with the kids and he explains everything clearly, offers fantastic tips, and truly cares for his patients. The staff is warm, fun, and makes sure my children are comfortable. As a child psychologist, I also appreciate how sensitive they are to the child’s expertise. Highly recommend!

Julie

Oct 09, 2019

Google

Nicole

Sep 27, 2019

Google

From the receptionists to Leann the Hygienist, to Dr. Charlie... THANK YOU for making it so easy to take my son to the dentist. We had a terrible experience at another pediatric dentist office previously and Leann could not have been more amazing and patient. The whole office is just great.

Amy

Sep 02, 2019

Google

This pediatric dental practice is great - and lives up to its growing and glowing reputation. My daughter, June recently had a check-up and, as usual, she loved it. The staff are warm, friendly, and informative. Our hygienist, Sarah provided helpful anticipatory guidance and helpful feedback regarding my daughter's dental care. Dr. Charlie did the same, taking the time to ensure that our questions had been answered and that we knew what to expect as her molars make their way in. The chocolate and the nail polish sweetened an already lovely visit.

Stephanie

Aug 30, 2019

Google

Nate

Aug 16, 2019

Google

Lauren

Jul 29, 2019

Google

Hillary

Jul 11, 2019

Google

Kathryn

Jun 12, 2019

Google

Everything about this pediatric dentistry practice is top notch. Absolutely the best!

Sana

Apr 24, 2019

Google

For 19 years, our family has stood by this practice: hands down, the best going! Charlie Coulter is a phenomenal partner to our beloved Dr. Dana. If we have any "regret," it is only that we did not get here first (19 years back) with our then-traumatized three year old: skip any others and head directly to this doorstep. You will wish "pediatrics" included more than just your children!

Ani

Apr 24, 2019

Google

We've been through it all with these guys and they're the best!

Kimberly

Dec 28, 2018

Google

Dr Charlie and his staff are very friendly and patient. He is professional and easy going. He took the time to explain all options, while educating us so we could feel confident in our decisions. I appreciated his conservative approach, and ability to gain the trust of our child. His office also runs on time and there is never a wait!

Lisa Olavarria

Sep 24, 2018

Facebook

I cannot say anything negative about this practice! Such incredibly knowledgeable, patient, compassionate people there. My son just had two teeth extracted by Dr. Charlie. He was feeling very anxious and fought it every step of the way. The staff were so kind and patient and Dr. Charlie was wonderful!! So grateful for everyone who helped us there today!

Stacy

Sep 05, 2018

Google

Monte

Aug 17, 2018

Google

Dr. Charlie was perfect today! My son had two stubborn baby teeth extracted and Dr. Charlie, D.H. Sara and the team were wonderful. Dr. Charlie was gentle, he explained every step in a very calm and practical manner. He reassured my son and was really comforting. The mood was serious but still very child friendly, answering questions all the way through. All and all, the experience was painless for my child and my emotions. My son cannot wait to go back. Now that is a great dental visit! Thank you Dr. Charlie! We love and miss you Dr. Dana! Here’s to your speedy recovery!!!!

Lev

Aug 09, 2018

Google

Kids friendly, well run office

Krista

Aug 01, 2018

Google

My three kids have just about outgrown the practice and I'm the one who is sad. Dr. Dana's irrepressible good humor and intelligence combines with a top notch dental assistant team to make for a truly outstanding practice. Ten stars.

Emmy

Jul 29, 2018

Google

Kathy

Jul 23, 2018

Google

Jennifer

Jul 18, 2018

Google

Excellent care and bed side manner! The kids say that 'this is the best place ever"!

Abigail

Jul 12, 2018

Google

Dionne

Jul 11, 2018

Facebook

Great practice! My little one loves going to the dentist.

Brooke

Jul 11, 2018

Google

Dr. Charlie and his entire staff are wonderful. Every experience has been extremely positive and my kids truly enjoy getting their dental work done, it’s great! Dr. Charlie’s ability to put any child at ease is a true gift. My kids really love the staff too and never balk when I tell them they have to go to the dentist.

Diana

Jul 09, 2018

Facebook

From the front desk to the hygienist to Drs. Charlie & Dana- top shelf. Efficient, professional, friendly & warm. Both dentists make patients feel comfortable and at ease. I so wish I had such a positive dentist office experience when I was a kid. :-)

Eric

Jul 06, 2018

Facebook

The were nice

yun

Jul 05, 2018

Google

Natalie Funderburg

Jun 27, 2018

Facebook

Love them!

Natalie

Jun 27, 2018

Google

Jen

Mar 30, 2018

Facebook

Such an amazing first experience for our 2-yr old. He was totally relaxed and everyone was so wonderful to him. He hasn’t stopped talking about dr. Dana since! Already recommending to friends!

Katherine

Mar 16, 2018

Facebook

Fantastic office! We have had nothing but positive experiences with both Dr. Dana and Dr. Charlie!

KC

Jan 17, 2018

Facebook

We are easy to find.

How Can We Help?