Reviews


  • 5 19065
  • 4 1692
  • 3 622
  • 2 381
  • 1 985

22746 reviews

Yusniel

Jun 17, 2019

Google

Sandy

Jun 17, 2019

Google

Friendly service and detailed communication

Jamie

Jun 17, 2019

Google

LaSheema

Jun 17, 2019

Google

David

Jun 17, 2019

Google

Justine

Jun 17, 2019

Google

this office is well organized, friendly and take great care for the kids and families they work with. I highly recommend them! My daughter is 8 and had her braces on at 7 (you get than most kids) and they were so fantastic.

Christina

Jun 17, 2019

Google

The office staff is sweet, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable! Dr. Dipti and Alondra were amazing with my 4 year old; every step of the process were explained in an easy to understand way. My son didn’t even realize that he was getting a cavity filled because the entire experience so fun and easy!!!

Elaine

Jun 17, 2019

Google

Dr. Long and his staff are very professional in Orthodontics. My son is going to him now and his braces excellent. His teeth is going well.

Rasheeta

Jun 17, 2019

Google

laquita

Jun 16, 2019

Google

They make you feel like family

Tarkida

Jun 16, 2019

Google

Great service.

Arzu

Jun 16, 2019

Google

Love the staff! Great care!

Robin

Jun 16, 2019

Google

My son went in on a Saturday for oral surgery . The entire staff was amazing .. everyone !! Usually you can find one bad apple in bunch .. but not there .. THANK YOU SO MUCH !! And the office manager she explained in detail what my ins company would and would not pay for. She is the BEST !! Job well done !! Robin and Gabe Nobles We went back again and excellent service !!!

Ashley

Jun 16, 2019

Google

Azalea

Jun 16, 2019

Google

We were an emergency walk in. They did a great job and the customer service was superb. I won’t take my daughter anywhere else now.

Tammy

Jun 16, 2019

Google

The team is great. My daughters always have good experiences with them rather it's for routine cleaning or other procedures. The staff is friendly, the facility is comfortable and pleasant.

Tinisha

Jun 16, 2019

Google

Love this place! They really care about my daughters teeth and always take their time!

Renika

Jun 16, 2019

Google

The staff is very helpful, friendly and professional and last but not least loving. I’m very thankful for everything they have done for me and my family with the best service. ❤️😘🥰 I love Dentistry for Children 🥰❤️😘

Contella

Jun 16, 2019

Google

Great first time experience! My 7yr niece was blown away by the experience as well. She's already looking forward to her next visit. Can you believe it!!!!

David

Jun 16, 2019

Google

My daughters mother refuses to take her to the dentist after one attempt. She said this 4 1/2 year old wouldn’t open or mouth, do xrays, etc. she just cried and had fear. It was hard on both of them. When I was tasked with this, I didn’t even read the reviews here and called Thursday afternoon. Friday morning the next day we were treated like royalty. From the very kid friendly waiting room to many happy/calm kids getting their teeth done, this place really does give your kid time they need. They are amazing. Please don’t put this off and come here for your kids dental well being. Show them how fun this can be even if your memories aren’t

Angelica

Jun 16, 2019

Google

Michele

Jun 16, 2019

Google

Dr. Nikain is amazing! We have always had such a great experience with family Orthodontics! The staff are always very friendly and professional! And I never have to wait too long for my appointments. Definitely would highly recommend this office for any family or friends of mine!!!!

Michele

Jun 16, 2019

Google

I have always had such an amazing experience everytime I visit family Orthodontics. Dr. Richard is the best! And the staff is always very friendly and professional.

Jeremy

Jun 16, 2019

Google

This is a great place

Tony

Jun 16, 2019

Google

Great place and staff

Star W

Jun 16, 2019

Google

Amanda Gail

Jun 15, 2019

Google

Sally

Jun 15, 2019

Google

sulisa

Jun 15, 2019

Google

Jackson

Jun 15, 2019

Google

Marixsa

Jun 15, 2019

Google

Mikal

Jun 15, 2019

Google

davian

Jun 15, 2019

Google

Great people to work with your children

Mandy

Jun 15, 2019

Google

Ina

Jun 15, 2019

Google

Sarena

Jun 15, 2019

Google

Aquilla

Jun 15, 2019

Google

Miriam

Jun 15, 2019

Google

KIMBERLI

Jun 15, 2019

Google

My child has a speech delay, and we are always nervous when we go to the doctor. We felt so comfortable here!!! He didn't even realize he was at the Dentist. Everyone was so nice and helpful. They didn't force him to do anything on his first visit, and even suggested a Happy visit whenever we wanted to help get him acclimated to the facility!!! I loved it, and my son didn't want to leave! 5 stars!!

Karla

Jun 15, 2019

Google

Darrell

Jun 15, 2019

Google

The new location has great art work and design. The staff is professional and interacts with the children very well.

Justin

Jun 15, 2019

Google

tempest

Jun 14, 2019

Google

Kim

Jun 14, 2019

Google

Rhonda

Jun 14, 2019

Google

Jennifer

Jun 14, 2019

Google

Miriam

Jun 14, 2019

Google

Tasha

Jun 14, 2019

Google

Katrina

Jun 14, 2019

Google

Blair

Jun 14, 2019

Google

Fabulous staff and a great job with my three year old both visits. We look forward to returning in 6 months.

We are easy to find.