Reviews


  • 5 206
  • 4 5
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5

213 reviews

Kimberly

Dec 28, 2018

Google

Dr Charlie and his staff are very friendly and patient. He is professional and easy going. He took the time to explain all options, while educating us so we could feel confident in our decisions. I appreciated his conservative approach, and ability to gain the trust of our child. His office also runs on time and there is never a wait!

Lisa Olavarria

Sep 24, 2018

Facebook

I cannot say anything negative about this practice! Such incredibly knowledgeable, patient, compassionate people there. My son just had two teeth extracted by Dr. Charlie. He was feeling very anxious and fought it every step of the way. The staff were so kind and patient and Dr. Charlie was wonderful!! So grateful for everyone who helped us there today!

Stacy

Sep 05, 2018

Google

Monte

Aug 17, 2018

Google

Dr. Charlie was perfect today! My son had two stubborn baby teeth extracted and Dr. Charlie, D.H. Sara and the team were wonderful. Dr. Charlie was gentle, he explained every step in a very calm and practical manner. He reassured my son and was really comforting. The mood was serious but still very child friendly, answering questions all the way through. All and all, the experience was painless for my child and my emotions. My son cannot wait to go back. Now that is a great dental visit! Thank you Dr. Charlie! We love and miss you Dr. Dana! Here’s to your speedy recovery!!!!

Lev

Aug 09, 2018

Google

Kids friendly, well run office

Krista

Aug 01, 2018

Google

My three kids have just about outgrown the practice and I'm the one who is sad. Dr. Dana's irrepressible good humor and intelligence combines with a top notch dental assistant team to make for a truly outstanding practice. Ten stars.

Emmy

Jul 29, 2018

Google

Kathy

Jul 23, 2018

Google

Jennifer

Jul 18, 2018

Google

Excellent care and bed side manner! The kids say that 'this is the best place ever"!

Abigail

Jul 12, 2018

Google

Dionne

Jul 11, 2018

Facebook

Great practice! My little one loves going to the dentist.

Brooke

Jul 11, 2018

Google

Dr. Charlie and his entire staff are wonderful. Every experience has been extremely positive and my kids truly enjoy getting their dental work done, it’s great! Dr. Charlie’s ability to put any child at ease is a true gift. My kids really love the staff too and never balk when I tell them they have to go to the dentist.

Diana

Jul 09, 2018

Facebook

From the front desk to the hygienist to Drs. Charlie & Dana- top shelf. Efficient, professional, friendly & warm. Both dentists make patients feel comfortable and at ease. I so wish I had such a positive dentist office experience when I was a kid. :-)

Eric

Jul 06, 2018

Facebook

The were nice

yun

Jul 05, 2018

Google

Natalie

Jun 27, 2018

Google

Natalie Funderburg

Jun 27, 2018

Facebook

Love them!

Jen

Mar 30, 2018

Facebook

Such an amazing first experience for our 2-yr old. He was totally relaxed and everyone was so wonderful to him. He hasn’t stopped talking about dr. Dana since! Already recommending to friends!

Katherine

Mar 16, 2018

Facebook

Fantastic office! We have had nothing but positive experiences with both Dr. Dana and Dr. Charlie!

KC

Jan 17, 2018

Facebook

Aketa

Jan 16, 2018

Facebook

Hygienists and doctors are phenomenal. Beware of inconsistency in procedures and communication with the administrative staff; enough to shave off of a five star experience.

Katie

Nov 28, 2017

Facebook

Dr. Charlie and Dr. Dana are fantastic! Dr. Charlie extracted three of my daughter's teeth yesterday and her comment this morning was, "I want to have all of my teeth pulled!" (Here's hoping she does not get that particular wish!) But needless to say, it was an incredibly positive experience and she has been anxious about it for months. Dr. Charlie and everyone else in the office were warm, child-oriented, efficient, and professional.

Raylene

Oct 18, 2017

Facebook

Glenn

Aug 20, 2017

Facebook

Ericka Hampton

Feb 19, 2017

Facebook

Sara

Jan 24, 2017

Facebook

Phoebe

Jan 19, 2017

Demandforce

With Dr. Dana and Dr. Charlie everything is always wonderful. They are gifted at treating kids with and without disabilities and making them LOVE coming to the dentist. Our daughter with developmental disabilities would never open her mouth at other dental offices, but she is delighted to cooperate with Dr. Dana and Dr. Charlie and she looks forward to the appointments. And both are excellent dentists too.

Kenni

Dec 16, 2016

Facebook

Dr. Dana is STILL simply the best!!! What she does and how she does it is a gift that ONLY she possesses!

Monika

Nov 11, 2016

Google

We love this place! They have the best approach to kids and Dr Charlie is not only caring but a great professional.

Christina

Jul 21, 2016

Facebook

Angela and Dr. Dana were so caring and kind to my almost 3 year old during her very first trip to the dentist. I will be recommending to all my friends in the area!

Alex

Jul 06, 2016

Google

They simply are the best pediatric dentist around. They are caring, charming, quick, thorough, informative, and extremely helpful. Our kids actually look forward to seeing Dr Dana!!

Camden

Feb 29, 2016

Demandforce

Excellent! They are wonderful to our kids and Dr Charlie so good with our special needs son. We look forward to going to the dentist.

Sanvi

Feb 27, 2016

Demandforce

Dr. Dana and her colleagues took great care of me. I always enjoy my visits!

Molly

Feb 26, 2016

Demandforce

we LOVE Dr. Dana!

Nelson

Feb 26, 2016

Demandforce

We always enjoy friendly and professional services at Dr Greenwald's office.

Anonymous

Feb 26, 2016

Demandforce

Dr. Dana loves kids! My boys have been seeing her since they were toddlers. Now they're teenagers, and they're still happy to go. Office staff are friendly and professional. Appointments are always on time. Cheerful, bright office.

Matias

Feb 26, 2016

Demandforce

Great experience for my 3 year old !

Anonymous

Feb 26, 2016

Demandforce

Been a patient here for more than a decade and I love Dr. Dana!

Anonymous

Feb 26, 2016

Demandforce

Dr. Charlie is kind, caring and fun, but one still feels a sense of great confidence in him. He and the staff are very through and explain everything to the kids. It is clear they know how to tailor the experience to meet the personality of the child.

Abigail

Feb 26, 2016

Demandforce

Dr. Dana is the best! She's smart, funny, and connects readily with kids. The hygienists are patient and warm, and the variety of toothpaste flavors (cookie dough!) are tremendous, especially for kids who are sensitive to taste.

Sophia

Feb 01, 2016

Demandforce

My daughter saw Dr. Dana and we absolutely loved her! We visited the Friendship Heights location where the staff was very friendly and the office was very nice. I would highly recommend her!

Anonymous

Jan 29, 2016

Demandforce

This is a great practice that excels at putting kids at ease.

Anonymous

Jan 29, 2016

Demandforce

We love Dr. Dana! The entire office staff is warm, welcoming and fun. Where else can you have a water fight with the tooth-sprayer? And get a rainbow manicure after your teeth are cleaned? Dr. Dana herself is wonderful with kids of all ages and make the office a special place. Most importantly, she's an excellent dentist, and I trust her opinions and advice implicitly. Kids will grow up loving the dentist if they are lucky enough to get a spot in her practice.

Grace

Jan 28, 2016

Demandforce

My 12 year old daughter chipped her front tooth at school. Dr. Dana saw her the same day and was extremely gentle and informative while she was examining and fixing her tooth. The workmanship was excellent. You can't even see where the tooth is chipped. Outstanding experience!

Mari B

Jan 28, 2016

Demandforce

My family LOVES Dr. Dana. My daughter has been seeing her since she was a toddler. She's now 19 years old. I would never go anywhere else. Dr. Dana has seen us through ups and downs, regular check ups, braces, and dental surgery. She helped my daughter not fear dentists from the very beginning. Her referrals have been superb. She just recommended wisdom teeth extraction and I trust her and her referral implicitly. She's even talked to me about my dental issues. I HIGHLY recommend her!!!!

Evan

Jan 28, 2016

Demandforce

It has been a pleasure visiting Doctor Dana for over 15 years now and I will be sorry to change dentists as I leave college. Doctor Dana has a way with kids that makes dental care something to look forward to, and that's not something that just any doctor can do. All the best to Dr. Greenwald and Dr. Coulter, and I will be sure to send a family photo for the upcoming collage! -Evan Fried

Anonymous

Jan 28, 2016

Demandforce

Dr. Dana Greenwald has been my dentist for most of my life. She is very experienced and always has a great mood.

Elyse

Jan 27, 2016

Demandforce

Awesome! My kids beg to go to see Dr. Dana.

Eugenia "GiGi"

Jan 27, 2016

Demandforce

Such fun and caring staff and doctors!

Patrick

Jan 27, 2016

Demandforce

Everyone is so friendly and warm! Keep up the same cheerful atmosphere!

We are easy to find.